viernes, 14 de octubre de 2011

De/Vision LIVE IN MOSKOW - Tochka - Synthetic Snow Festival

01.Until the End of Time
03.What You Deserve
04.Flash of Life
05.Strange Affection
06.Love Will Find a Way
07.Try to Forget
08.Plastic Heart
09.What's Love all About
10.Ready to Die
11.I Regret
12.Your Hands on my Skin
13.Twisted Story
15.Time to be Alive
16.Flavour of the Week

Audio ripeado del video publicado por
Covers por JuanCarlos de

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario