miércoles, 7 de marzo de 2012

Pet Shop Boys - 09/07/1991, London [Radio Broadcast]

 01 This Must Be The Place I Waited Years To Leave
02 It's A Sin
03 What Have I Done To Deserve This?
04 My October Symphony
05 Suburbia
06 So Hard
07 Opportunities (Let's Make Lots Of Money)
08 Where The Streets Have No Name / I Can't Take My Eyes Off You
09 West End Girls
10 Jealousy
11 Always On My Mind 

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario